Can I change the passphrase without deleting the data?
Can I change the passphrase without deleting the data?
No, You cannot change the passphrase without deleting the data. All your data is encrypted even before it leaves your device (End to end encryption). You can reset the sync passphrase, but this will delete all the data stored prior to the reset.