Incase you forget your sync passphrase and decide to reset, you can never get back any of the data stored prior to the reset. All modes sync individually.
To reset your sync passphrase, follow the steps given below :
- Navigate to this link.
- If you're not logged in, login to your Zoho account.
- Click on the profile icon located in the top right corner.
- Select Reset Sync as mentioned in the screenshot below.
- Choose the modes for reset and click Confirm.
The same steps apply to mobile platforms such as Android and iOS as well