How to clear data from History?
How to clear data from History?
To clear a specific site from History,
Click the three dots at the right side of the site you wish to clear from history.
Select "Remove from history".
To clear a specific set of sites from History,
Open the History window.
Check the sites you wish to remove.
Click on the "Delete" button.
4. A confirmation pop-up will appear.
5. Click "Delete" again to confirm and remove the checked sites from history.
Click
here
to know how to clear the entire data from History.
For any additional queries or assistance reach us at
https://ulaabrowser.zohodesk.com/portal/en/newticket
Want to share your feedback? Write to us at
https://ulaa.com/feedback