How to configure browsing history settings for your organization?

How to configure browsing history settings for your organization?

This setting lets you enable or disable the option for users to delete their browsing history. You can apply it to everyone or just specific groups. To do so, follow the steps given below:
  1. Sign in to your Ulaa Admin Console.

  2. Click Switch to the Organization in the top right corner (skip this step if you're already in the Organization's view).

  3. Go to Policies > Browsing Data > Browsing History.

  4. Click Add.

  5. Enable the option Allow deleting browsing history.

  6. Or select specific groups you want to apply this setting to (or apply it to all users).

  7. Click Save.

Info
For any additional queries or assistance reach us at https://ulaabrowser.zohodesk.com/portal/en/newticket 
Want to share your feedback? Write to us at https://ulaa.com/feedback