How to Delete Bookmark Folders and URLs in Managed Bookmarks?
Deleting bookmarks is quick and straightforward . You can remove entire folders or individual URLs with just a few clicks.
- Sign in to your Ulaa Admin Console.
- Click Switch to the Organization on the top right corner (skip this step if you're already in the Organization's view).
- Select the Managed Bookmarks menu.
- Locate the folder or URL you want to delete.
- Click the delete (trash) icon next to the folder or URL.

Deleting a folder will also remove all the bookmarks inside it.