How to enable "Show warning before quitting with command+Q"?
This prevents accidental quitting and helps users avoid losing unsaved work by prompting a confirmation dialog before quitting an application using the Command+Q shortcut.
To enable "Show warning before quitting with command+Q,
- On the top right, click Menu.
- Go to Preferences > Appearance.
- Toggle "ON" Show warning before quitting with command+Q.