How to turn off sync in my iOS device?
Turn off sync
To turn off sync, you must sign out of Zoho account.
- On your apple device, open Ulaa
- At the bottom right, Tap
Menu > Settings.
- Tap on your Zoho account > Sign out
- Choose Clear data or Keep data and tap Continue.
- The sync will be automatically off once you sign out.