Turn off sync
To turn off sync, you must sign out of Zoho account.
- On your android device, open Ulaa
- At the top right, Tap
Menu > Settings.
- Tap on your Zoho account > Sign out
- Choose if you want all your data to be cleared from the device and tap Continue.
- The sync will be automatically off once you sign out.